Terrazzo Sales Representative Territory Map

sales-map.jpg

Emily Van Tassel | 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com
Northeast Indiana

Krista Holen | 612.860.7953 | kholen@tmsupply.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Cheryl Simerly | 704.577.8717 | cheryl@csimerly.com
North Carolina

Todd Keiser | 214.557.1181 | tkeiser@tmsupply.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

Chris Popham | 714.589.9138 | cpopham@tmsupply.com
Hawaii

Bethany Fischer | 410.790.5315 | bethany@ppsimd.com
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia

Calli Wright | 847.212.2629 | cwright@tmsupply.com
Michigan

Justin Ridley | 415.265.3312 | jridley@tmsupply.com
Northern California, Oregon, Washington

Ed Dunham | 630.440.7882 | edunham@tmsupply.com
Indiana, Kentucky

Cameo Morningstar | 347.514.2566 | cmorningstar@tmsupply.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New York City

Jason Frukacz | 847.338.3170 | jfrukacz@tmsupply.com
Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California

Tiffany Awischus | 714.462.7337 | tawischus@tmsupply.com
Colorado, Utah, Southern California

Tom Mikrut | 773.259.1271 | tmikrut@tmsupply.com
Alaska, Montana, Idaho, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Peter Eritano | 724.728.7158 | p.eritano.verizon.net
Tim Grimm | 412.400.3306 | timothygrimm0@gmail.com
New York, Ohio, Eastern Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

Brad Hedges | 678.360.9796 | bradhedges@mac.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

*Illinois: Rockford - Tom Mikrut | Southern Illinois - Mike Brawley Chicagoland - Calli Wright, Emily Van Tassel , Mike Brawley & Ed Dunham

 

 

Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com
Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Marla Cosburn | 416.233.1603 | marla@dre.ca
Ontario

Roger Doma | 416.789.5387 | rdoma@domusterrazzo.com
Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec