Terrazzo Sales Representative Territory Map





Tom Mikrut | 773.259.1271 | tmikrut@tmsupply.com
Alaska, Iowa, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Emily Van Tassel | 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com
Northeast Indiana

Cheryl Simerly | 704.577.8717 | cheryl@csimerly.com
North Carolina
Bethany Fischer | 410.790.5315 | bethany@ppsimd.com
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia

Calli Wright | 847.212.2629 | cwright@tmsupply.com
Colorado, Michigan

Justin Ridley | 415.265.3312 | jridley@tmsupply.com
Northern California, Oregon, Washington

Todd Keiser | 214.557.1181 | tkeiser@tmsupply.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

Ed Dunham | 630.440.7882 | edunham@tmsupply.com
Indiana, Kentucky

Tom Mikrut | 773.259.1271 | tmikrut@tmsupply.com
Wisconsin

Cameo Morningstar | 347.514.2566 | cmorningstar@tmsupply.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Jason Frukacz | 847.338.3170 | jfrukacz@tmsupply.com
Southern California
Chris Popham | 714.589.9138 | cpopham@tmsupply.com
Arizona, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Peter Eritano | 724.728.7158 | p.eritano.verizon.net
Tim Grimm | 412.400.3306 | timothygrimm0@gmail.com

New York, Ohio, Eastern Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

Brad Hedges | 678.360.9796 | bradhedges@mac.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

*Call for your sales rep. 847.353.8000
Rockford, IL: Tom Mikrut | Southern Illinois: Mike Brawley
Chicagoland: Calli Wright, Emily Van Tassel , Mike Brawley & Ed Dunham
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com
Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Marla Cosburn | 416.233.1603 | marla@dre.ca
Ontario

Roger Doma | 416.789.5387 | rdoma@domusterrazzo.com
Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec