Find a Sales Rep Architectural Sales

Architectural Sales

Click on an area of the map to find a Sales Rep or choose from the list below.

Chris Popham
Territory: California

cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Jason Frukacz
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California

jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

847.338.3170

Jason Frukacz
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California

jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

847.338.3170

Tiffany Awischus
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Southern California

tawischus@tmsupply.com

714.462.7337

Tiffany Awischus
Territory: Colorado, Utah, Southern California

tawischus@tmsupply.com

714.462.7337

Tom Mikrut
Territory: Alaska, Michigan, Montana, Idaho, Wisconsin, Wyoming

tmikrut@tmsupply.com

773.259.1271

Todd Keiser
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

tkeiser@tmsupply.com

214.557.1181

Eric Portillo
Territory: Texas,

eportillo@tmsupply.com

281.620.6703

Mike Brawley
Territory: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

Krista Holen
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

kholen@tmsupply.com

612.860.7953

Ed Dunham
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky

edunham@tmsupply.com

612.860.7953

Brad Hedges
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

sales@scsiga.com

770.325.0725

Peter Eritano
Territory: New York, Ohio, Eastern Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

p.eritano@verizon.net

724.728.7158

Tim Grimm
Territory: New York, Ohio, Eastern Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

timothygrimm0@gmail.com

412.400.3306

Bethany Fischer
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia

bethany@ppsimd.com

410.790.5315

Cheryl Simerly
Territory: North Carolina

cheryl@csimerly.com

704.577.8717

Cameo Morningstar
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, MA, NH, Rhode Island, Vermont, New York City

cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

347.514.2566

Emily Van Tassel
Territory: Chicagoland Area

evantassel@tmsupply.com

224.223.2492

Mike Brawley
Territory: Chicagoland Area

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

Ed Dunham
Territory: Chicagoland Area

edunham@tmsupply.com

630.440.7882

Connor Petit
Territory: Chicagoland Area

cpetit@tmsupply.com

847.721.7918

Emily Van Tassel
Territory: Chicagoland Area, Northeast Indiana

evantassel@tmsupply.com

224.223.2492

Roger Doma
Territory: Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec

rdoma@domusterrazzo.com

416.789.5387

Marla Cosburn
Territory: Ontario, Canada

marla@dre.ca

416.233.1603

Chris Popham
Territory: Hawaii

cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Slider

Northern California, Oregon, Washington
Chris Popham | 714.589.9138 | cpopham@tmsupply.com

Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California
Jason Frukacz | 847.338.3170 | jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

Alaska, Michigan, Montana, Idaho, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Tom Mikrut | 773.259.1271 | tmikrut@tmsupply.com

Colorado, Utah, Southern California
Tiffany Awischus | 714.462.7337 | tawischus@tmsupply.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma
Todd Keiser | 214.557.1181 | tkeiser@tmsupply.com

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com

Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Krista Holen | 612.860.7953 | kholen@tmsupply.com

Chicagoland Area
Emily Van Tassel | 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com
Ed Dunham | 630.440.7882 | edunham@tmsupply.com
Connor Petit | 847.721.7918 | cpetit@tmsupply.com

Indiana, Kentucky
Ed Dunham | 630.440.7882 | edunham@tmsupply.com

Northeast Indiana
Emily Van Tassel
| 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
Brad Hedges | 770.325.0725 | sales@scsiga.com

North Carolina
Cheryl Simerly | 704.577.8717 | cheryl@csimerly.com

Hawaii
Chris Popham | 714.589.9138 | cpopham@tmsupply.com

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia
Bethany Fischer | 410.790.5315 | bethany@ppsimd.com

New York, Ohio, Eastern Pennsylvania, W. Virginia
Peter Eritano | 724.728.7158 | p.eritano@verizon.net
Tim Grimm | 412.400.3306 | timothygrimm0@gmail.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New York City
Cameo Morningstar | 347.514.2566 | cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec
Roger Doma | 416.789.5387 | rdoma@domusterrazzo.com

Ontario, Canada
Marla Cosburn | 416.233.1603 | marla@dre.ca

877-86-SLABS

Natural Stone Warehouse & Showroom Locations:

Terrazzo Customer Service & Warehouse Locations:

Midwest Manufacturing Facility
3555 W. 123rd St.
Alsip, IL 60803
P: 708.385.6633

 

DOMUS TERRAZZO

5789 Steeles Avenue West
Toronto, ON  M9L 2W3
p. 416.789.5387

Drop us a note, tell us about your project, or just say “Hi”

Ready to get started on your next project?

Hi, How Can We Help You?