Find a Sales Rep Architectural Sales

Architectural Sales

Click on an area of the map to find a Sales Rep or choose from the list below.

Please note that selecting a sales rep is based on the location of the Architectural/Construction firm and not the location of the project.

TMrep-map
california

Chris Popham
Territory: California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Utah
cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Nevada

Jason Frukacz
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, San Diego / Southern California

jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

847.338.3170

Southern California

Jason Frukacz
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, San Diego / Southern California

jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

847.338.3170

Colorado

Mike Brawley
Territory: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

Idaho

Tom Mikrut
Territory: Alaska, Montana, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming

tmikrut@tmsupply.com

773.259.1271

Texas

Todd Keiser
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

tkeiser@tmsupply.com

214.557.1181

Kansas

Mike Brawley
Territory: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

North Dakota

Tom Mikrut
Territory: Alaska, Montana, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming

tmikrut@tmsupply.com

773.259.1271

Indiana

Kevin Hall
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky & Michigan

khall@tmsupply.com

419.360.7350

Florida

Brad Hedges
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

sales@scsiga.com

770.325.0725

Ohio New York

Peter Eritano
Territory: Upstate/Western NY, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

p.eritano@verizon.net

724.728.7158

Tim Grimm
Territory: Upstate/Western NY, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

timothygrimm0@gmail.com

412.400.3306

Cameo Morningstar
Territory: New York City, Connecticut,

cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

347.514.2566

VA

Bethany Fischer
Territory: D.C. Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia

bethany@ppsimd.com

410.790.5315

NC

Cheryl Simerly
Territory: North Carolina

cheryl@csimerly.com

704.577.8717

Maine

Jordan Schmieding
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

jschmieding@tmsupply.com

781.426.5827

Chicagoland

Emily Van Tassel
Territory: Chicagoland Area

evantassel@tmsupply.com

224.223.2492

Mike Brawley
Territory: Chicagoland Area

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

Cara Anderson
Territory: Chicagoland Area

caraanderson@tmsupply.com

847.833.9717

Northern Indiana

Emily Van Tassel
Territory: Chicagoland Area, Northeast Indiana

evantassel@tmsupply.com

224.223.2492

Western Canada

Roger Doma
Territory: Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec

rdoma@domusterrazzo.com

416.789.5387

Ontario Canada

Marla Cosburn
Territory: Ontario, Canada

marla@dre.ca

416.233.1603

Hawaii

Chris Popham
Territory: California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Utah
cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Utah

Chris Popham
Territory: California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Utah
cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Maine

Cameo Morningstar
Territory: New York City, Connecticut,

cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

347.514.2566

Jordan Schmieding
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhoad Island, Vermont

jschmieding@tmsupply.com

781.426.5827

Arkansas Louisiana

Todd Keiser
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

tkeiser@tmsupply.com

214.557.1181

Michigan

Kevin Hall
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky & Michigan

khall@tmsupply.com

419.360.7350

Northern Illinois

Cara Anderson
Territory: Chicagoland, Northern Illinois

caraanderson@tmsupply.com

847.833.9717

Hawaii, Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Utah
Chris Popham | 714.589.9138 | cpopham@tmsupply.com

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, San Diego / Southern California
Jason Frukacz | 847.338.3170 | jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

Alaska, Montana, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Tom Mikrut | 773.259.1271 | tmikrut@tmsupply.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Todd Keiser | 214.557.1181 | tkeiser@tmsupply.com

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com

Chicagoland Area
Emily Van Tassel | 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com
Cara Anderson | 847.833.9717 | caraanderson@tmsupply.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Kevin Hall | 419.360.7350 | khall@tmsupply.com

Northeast Indiana
Emily Van Tassel
| 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
Brad Hedges | 770.325.0725 | sales@scsiga.com

North Carolina
Cheryl Simerly | 704.577.8717 | cheryl@csimerly.com

D.C. Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia
Bethany Fischer | 410.790.5315 | bethany@ppsimd.com

Upstate/Western NY, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia
Peter Eritano | 724.728.7158 | p.eritano@verizon.net
Tim Grimm | 412.400.3306 | timothygrimm0@gmail.com

New York City, Connecticut
Cameo Morningstar | 347.514.2566 | cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jordan Schmieding | 781.426.5827| jschmieding@tmsupply.com

Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec
Roger Doma | 416.789.5387 | rdoma@domusterrazzo.com

Ontario, Canada
Marla Cosburn | 416.233.1603 | marla@dre.ca

877-86-SLABS

Natural Stone Warehouse & Showroom Locations:

77 South Wheeling Road
Wheeling, IL 60090

T: 877.TM.SLABS
P: 847.353.8000

 


Chicago, IL

New Facility Coming Soon

 

24115 Industrial Park Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

T: 866.TM.SLABS
P: 248.478.2711

Terrazzo/Resinous Customer Service & Warehouse Locations:

Midwest Manufacturing Facility
3555 W. 123rd St.
Alsip, IL 60803
P: 708.385.6633

 

DOMUS TERRAZZO

5789 Steeles Avenue West
Toronto, ON  M9L 2W3
p. 416.789.5387

Drop us a note, tell us about your project, or just say “Hi”

    Ready to get started on your next project?

    Hi, How Can We Help You?