Find a Sales Rep Residential

Residential Sales Reps

Click on an area of the map to find a Sales Rep or choose from the list below.

Joe Kamper
Outside Sales Residential
Territory: Chicagoland Area

jkamper@tmsupply.com

773.458.4627

Nathan Wheeler
Outside Sales Residential
Territory: Chicagoland Area

nwheeler@tmsupply.com

847.777.6776

Kamila Pasko
Outside Sales Residential
Territory: Chicagoland Area

kpasko@tmsupply.com

847.212.2629

Tina Brittain
Outside Sales Residential
Territory: Michigan

tbrittain@tmsupply.com

248.535.6730

Katie LeCloux
Outside Sales Residential
Territory: Wisconsin

klecloux@tmsupply.com

847.345.4374

Alex Johnson
Outside Sales Residential
Territory: Minnesota

ajohnson@tmsupply.com

952.913.1405

Chris Popham
Territory: Hawaii

cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Slider

Chicagoland Area
Joe Kamper | 773.458.4627 | jkamper@tmsupply.com

Nathan Wheeler | 847.777.6776 | nwheeler@tmsupply.com

Kamila Pasko | 847.212.2629 | kpasko@tmsupply.com

Michigan
Tina Brittain | 248.535.6730 | tbrittain@tmsupply.com

Wisconsin
Katie LeCloux | 847.345.4374 | klecloux@tmsupply.com

Minnesota
Alex Johnson | 952.913.1405 | ajohnson@tmsupply.com

877-86-SLABS

Natural Stone Warehouse & Showroom Locations:

77 South Wheeling Road
Wheeling, IL 60090

T: 877.TM.SLABS
P: 847.353.8000

 


Chicago, IL

New Facility Coming Soon

 

24115 Industrial Park Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

T: 866.TM.SLABS
P: 248.478.2711

Terrazzo Customer Service & Warehouse Locations:

Midwest Manufacturing Facility
3555 W. 123rd St.
Alsip, IL 60803
P: 708.385.6633

 

DOMUS TERRAZZO

5789 Steeles Avenue West
Toronto, ON  M9L 2W3
p. 416.789.5387

Drop us a note, tell us about your project, or just say “Hi”

Ready to get started on your next project?

Hi, How Can We Help You?