Find a Sales Rep Resinous Flooring

Resinous Flooring Sales Reps

Click on an area of the map to find a Sales Rep or choose from the list below.

Please note that selecting a sales rep is based on the location of the Architectural/Construction firm and not the location of the project.

TMrep-map
california

Crystal Kalani
Territory: Northern California, Oregon, Washington

ckalani@tmsupply.com

415.265.3312

Nevada

Jason Frukacz
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California

jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

847.338.3170

Southern California

Jason Frukacz
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California

jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

847.338.3170

Colorado

Mike Brawley
Territory: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

Idaho

Tom Mikrut
Territory: Alaska, Michigan, Montana, Idaho, Wisconsin, Wyoming

tmikrut@tmsupply.com

773.259.1271

Texas

Todd Keiser
Territory: New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas(Dallas, Austin)

tkeiser@tmsupply.com

214.557.1181

Kansas

Mike Brawley
Territory: Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

North Dakota

Krista Holen
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

kholen@tmsupply.com

612.860.7953

Indiana

Ed Dunham
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky

edunham@tmsupply.com

630.440.7882

Florida

Nick Rosner
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

nickrosner@comcast.net

770.565.5162
Cell: 404.401.0150

Ohio New York

Peter Eritano
Territory: Upstate/Western New York, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

p.eritano@verizon.net

724.728.7158

Tim Grimm
Territory: Upstate/Western New York, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia

timothygrimm0@gmail.com

412.400.3306

Cameo Morningstar
Territory: Connecticut, New York City

cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

347.514.2566

VA

Bethany Fischer
Territory: D.C. Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia

bethany@ppsimd.com

410.790.5315

NC

Cheryl Simerly
Territory: North Carolina

cheryl@csimerly.com

704.577.8717

Maine

Jordan Schmieding
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhoad Island, Vermont

jschmieding@tmsupply.com

781.426.5827

Chicagoland

Emily Van Tassel
Territory: Chicagoland Area

evantassel@tmsupply.com

224.223.2492

Mike Brawley
Territory: Chicagoland Area

mbrawley@tmsupply.com

847.638.3795

Ed Dunham
Territory: Chicagoland Area

edunham@tmsupply.com

630.440.7882

Northern Indiana

Emily Van Tassel
Territory: Chicagoland Area, Northeast Indiana

evantassel@tmsupply.com

224.223.2492

Western Canada

Roger Doma
Territory: Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec

rdoma@domusterrazzo.com

416.789.5387

Ontario Canada

Marla Cosburn
Territory: Ontario, Canada

marla@dre.ca

416.233.1603

Hawaii

Chris Popham
Territory: Hawaii, Utah

cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Utah

Chris Popham
Territory: Hawaii, Utah

cpopham@tmsupply.com

714.589.9138

Conneticut

Cameo Morningstar
Territory: New York City, Connecticut

cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

347.514.2566

Jordan Schmieding
Territory: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhoad Island, Vermont

jschmieding@tmsupply.com

781.426.5827

AR LA

Laura Kelso
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas(Houston, San Antonio, Austin)

lkelso@tmsupply.com

281.620.6703

Nick Rosner

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee.
nickrosner@comcast.net
Office: 770.565.5162
Cell: 404.401.0150

Ed Dunham

Indiana, Louisville KY, Cincinnati & Dayton Ohio
edunham@tmsupply.com
630.440.7882

Hawaii, Utah
Chris Popham | 714.589.9138 | cpopham@tmsupply.com

Northern California, Oregon, Washington
Crystal Kalani  | 415.265.3312 | ckalani@tmsupply.com

Arizona, Nevada, San Diego / Southern California
Jason Frukacz | 847.338.3170 | jfrukacz@tmsupply.com

Alaska, Michigan, Montana, Idaho, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Tom Mikrut | 773.259.1271 | tmikrut@tmsupply.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas(Houston, San Antonio, Austin)
Laura Kelso | 281.620.6703 | lkelso@tmsupply.commailto:lkelso@tmsupply.com

New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas(Dallas, Austin)
Todd Keiser | 214.557.1181 | tkeiser@tmsupply.com

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com

Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Krista Holen | 612.860.7953 | kholen@tmsupply.com

Chicagoland Area
Emily Van Tassel | 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com
Mike Brawley | 847.638.3795 | mbrawley@tmsupply.com
Ed Dunham | 630.440.7882 | edunham@tmsupply.com

Indiana, Louisville KY, Cincinnati & Dayton Ohio
Jim Porter | 317-507-6185 | jjport1014@gmail.com

Indiana, Kentucky
Ed Dunham | 630.440.7882 | edunham@tmsupply.com

Northeast Indiana
Emily Van Tassel
| 224.223.2492 | evantassel@tmsupply.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
Nick Rosner | 770-565-5162 | nickrosner@comcast.net

North Carolina
Cheryl Simerly | 704.577.8717 | cheryl@csimerly.com

D.C. Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia
Bethany Fischer | 410.790.5315 | bethany@ppsimd.com

Upstate/Western New York, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, W. Virginia
Peter Eritano | 724.728.7158 | p.eritano@verizon.net
Tim Grimm | 412.400.3306 | timothygrimm0@gmail.com

New York City, Connecticut
Cameo Morningstar | 347.514.2566 | cmorningstar@tmsupply.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jordan Schmieding | 781.426.5827 | jschmieding@tmsupply.com

Alberta, B. Columbia, Manitoba, N. Brunswick, Nova Scotia Saskatchewan, Quebec
Roger Doma | 416.789.5387 | rdoma@domusterrazzo.com

Ontario, Canada
Marla Cosburn | 416.233.1603 | marla@dre.ca

877-86-SLABS

Natural Stone Warehouse & Showroom Locations:

77 South Wheeling Road
Wheeling, IL 60090

T: 877.TM.SLABS
P: 847.353.8000

 


Chicago, IL

New Facility Coming Soon

 

24115 Industrial Park Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

T: 866.TM.SLABS
P: 248.478.2711

Terrazzo/Resinous Customer Service & Warehouse Locations:

Midwest Manufacturing Facility
3555 W. 123rd St.
Alsip, IL 60803
P: 708.385.6633

 

DOMUS TERRAZZO

5789 Steeles Avenue West
Toronto, ON  M9L 2W3
p. 416.789.5387

Drop us a note, tell us about your project, or just say “Hi”

    Ready to get started on your next project?

    Hi, How Can We Help You?